How To Help

Alongside signing and sharing the Save Sports at the NSC petition (here), let the Mayor of London, your local Councilors, your London Assembly Members and your Member of Parliament know your concerns about the impact to the community of the impact on losing sporting facilities at the Crystal Palace NSC (that’s owned by the Mayor of London).

Find out your MP and elected representative here (based on your postcode)Contact details for GLA Assembly Member’s here.

Mayor of London 
Contact the Mayor of London direct mayor@london.gov.uk ) and let the Mayor know why the NSC is so important for sports, aquatics and athletics and South London.

MPs
Helen Hayes MP, Dulwich and West Norwood:
helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk

Ellie Reeves MP, Lewisham West and Penge:
ellie.reeves.mp@parliament.uk

­

Steve Reed MP, Croydon North:
steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk

London Assembly Members
Gareth Bacon, Bexley and Bromley:
gareth.bacon@london.gov.uk 

Florence Eshalomi, Lambeth and Southwark:
Florence.Eshalomi@london.gov.uk

Steve O’Connell, Croydon and Sutton:
steve.o’connell@london.gov.uk

Len Duvall, Greenwich and Lewisham:
len.duvall@london.gov.uk

Caroline Russell, Londonwide
caroline.russell@london.gov.uk

 

Local Councilors

CRYSTAL PALACE WARD – BROMLEY        (e.g SE19 2BB)
Cllr. Angela Wilkins – Labour angela.wilkins@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr. Marina Ahmad (Labour) –   Marina.Ahmad@bromley.gov.uk

CRYSTAL PALACE & UPPER NORWOOD WARD  –  CROYDON     (e.g. SE19 3RW)
Cllr. Pat Ryan (Labour) –   pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Nina Degrads (Labour) – nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Stephen Mann (Labour) –  stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

SOUTH NORWOOD WARD – CROYDON     (e.g SE19 2RN)
Cllr.Jane Avis (Labour) –  jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Patsy Cummings (Labour) –  patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Clive Fraser (Labour) –   clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

PENGE AND CATOR WARD – BROMLEY (SE20 8RD)
Cllr. Katherine Bance MBE (Labour)  kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk
Kevin Brooks – (Labour) Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr. Simon Jeal – (Labour) –  Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk

DULWICH WOOD WARD – SOUTHWARK  (e.g SE19 1LG)
Cllr. Andy Simmons – Labour andy.simmons@southwark.gov.uk
Cllr Rose Catherine  – Labour Catherine.Rose@southwark.gov.uk

GIPSY HILL WARD – LAMBETH       (e.g SE19 1TX)
Cllr. Matthew Bennett – Labour mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk
Cllr. Jennifer Brathwaite – Labour jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk
Cllr. Pete Elliot – Green PElliott@lambeth.gov.uk

SYDENHAM WARD – LEWISHAM     (e.g SE26 6SJ)
Cllr. Chris Best – Labour cllr_chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk
Cllr. Liam Curran – Labour cllr_liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk
Cllr. Tom Copley (Labour) –  Cllr_Tom.Copley@lewisham.gov.uk

CPSP would like to hear your concerns on how the proposed changes impact your own sport and activities at the NSC, Chair@cpsp2020.com.

For the latest news here:  www.CPSP2020.com/news .  The NSC borders and supports five Local Authorities in total: Southwark, Lambeth, Cryodon Lewisham and Bromley:

NSC WARDS
Map of Wards around the Crystal Palace NSC. Please click for larger view


Follow us on twitterfacebook, sign our petition here.

Advertisements