How To Help

Alongside signing the CPSP petition, let your local Councilors, London Assembly Members and Member of Parliament know your concerns about the impact to the community of the impact on losing sporting and leisure facilities at the Crystal Palace NSC. Find out their contact details for your postcode here (and a summary shown below).   Latest news here:  www.CPSP2020.com/news 

The Crystal Palace NSC resides within about 26 acres of Crystal Palace Park, owned by Mayor of London (long term lease from Bromley Council).  It borders five Local Authorities in total: Southwark, Lambeth, Cryodon Lewisham and Bromley.

CPSP would like to hear your concerns on how the proposed changes impact your own sport and activities at the NSC, Chair@cpsp2020.com

MPs
Helen Hayes MP, Dulwich and West Norwood:
helen.hayes.mp@parliament.uk

Ellie Reeves MP, Lewisham West and Penge:
ellie.reeves.mp@parliament.uk

­

Steve Reed MP, Croydon North:
steve.reed.mp@parliament.uk

London Assembly Members
Gareth Bacon, Bexley and Bromley:
gareth.bacon@london.gov.uk 

Steve O’Connell, Croydon and Sutton:
steve.o’connell@london.gov.uk

Len Duvall, Greenwich and Lewisham:
len.duvall@london.gov.uk

Caroline Russell, Londonwide
caroline.russell@london.gov.uk

 

Local Councilors

CRYSTAL PALACE WARD – BROMLEY        (e.g SE19 2BB)
Cllr. Angela Wilkins – Labour angela.wilkins@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr. Richard Williams – Labour richard.williams@bromley.gov.uk

UPPER NORWOOD WARD –  CROYDON     (e.g. SE19 3RW)
Cllr. Pat Ryan – Labour pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Alisa Flemming – Labour alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. John Wentworth – Labour  john.wentworth@croydon.gov.uk

SOUTH NORWOOD WARD – CROYDON     (e.g SE19 2RN)
Cllr.Wayne Lawlor – Labour wayne.Lawlor@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Jane Avis – Labour jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk
Cllr. Patsy Cummings – Labour  patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

PENGE AND CATOR WARD – BROMLEY (SE20 8RD)
Cllr. Katherine Bance MBE (Labour)  kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk
Kevin Brooks – (Labour) Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk
Peter Fookes – (Labour)  Peter.Fookes@bromley.gov.uk

COLLEGE WARD – SOUTHWARK  (e.g SE19 1LG)
Cllr. Andy Simmons – Labour andy.simmons@southwark.gov.uk
Cllr.Jon Hartley – Labour jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk;
Cllr Rose Catherine  – Labour Catherine.Rose@southwark.gov.uk

GIPSY HILL WARD – LAMBETH       (e.g SE19 1TX)
Cllr. Matthew Bennett – Labour mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk
Cllr. Jennifer Brathwaite – Labour jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk
Cllr. Luke Murphy – Labour LMurphy1@lambeth.gov.uk

SYDENHAM WARD – LEWISHAM     (e.g SE26 6SJ)
Cllr. Chris Best – Labour cllr_chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk
Cllr. Liam Curran – Labour cllr_liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk
Cllr. Rachel Onikosi – Labour cllr_rachel.onikosi@lewisham.gov.uk

 


NSC WARDS
Map of Wards around the Crystal Palace NSC. Please click for larger view


Follow us on twitterfacebook, sign our petition here.

Advertisements